BullScan beta


HHGregg, Inc. (NYSE :HGG)

   Consumer Services
   Consumer Electronics/Video Chains
    NASDAQ GoogleFinance YahooFinance FinViz MarketWatch

0.000

   0
   2007




Users watching HGG   (0 watching)


Users trading HGG     (4 trading)


jstriegel   Nayan  

Users talking about HGG


HGG is up after hours after a dismal earning report. Seems likely to stay stagnant for a while then will move up to $10.

- Nayan 3 year's ago

HGG graphs looks interesting. I'll check it out.

- Nayan 3 year's ago

forget ONE, they have way too much debt and little case. I'm almost pulling the trigger on HGG .. it consolidated back to $11 quick..

- jstriegel 3 year's ago

wondering if HGG has enough juice to punch up to $12.50 - $13 or if it will bleed out to $9-$10

- jstriegel 3 year's ago

News around the internet about NYSE:HGG


What Does Best Buy Gain From hhgregg's Bankruptcy?

- 24/7 Wall St. Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:46:33 GMT

hhgregg: The End Is Near

- Seeking Alpha Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:26:30 GMT

HHGregg, Inc. (HGG) Downgraded to Strong Sell at Zacks Investment Research

- BangaloreWeekly Mon, 11 Sep 2017 23:45:50 GMT

hhgregg (HGG) Given Media Sentiment Score of 0.07

- The Ledger Gazette Sat, 02 Sep 2017 23:31:12 GMT

Highlighting Diversity Of Retail REITs For Intrepid Investors

- Seeking Alpha Fri, 08 Sep 2017 16:25:27 GMT

Somewhat Favorable Press Coverage Somewhat Unlikely to Affect hhgregg (HGG) Stock Price

- The Ledger Gazette Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:07:22 GMT

0.94 is Hhgregg Inc's (NYSE:HGG) Institutional Investor Sentiment

- BZ Weekly Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:17:10 GMT

Somewhat Favorable Media Coverage Somewhat Unlikely to Impact hhgregg (HGG) Stock Price

- The Ledger Gazette Fri, 15 Sep 2017 23:30:08 GMT

hhgregg (HGG) Given Daily Coverage Optimism Score of 0.12

- The Ledger Gazette Sun, 17 Sep 2017 15:29:13 GMT

hhgregg, Inc. (NYSE:HGG) Files An 8-K Other Events

- Market Exclusive Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:56:06 GMT